beechesboysoutside
 

Testimonials from Parents at Beeches Day Nursery

"My little girl cannot wait to get to nursery each morning. The home from home environment that the staff have created has meant she has thrived, making new friends, learning and exploring the world. We have excellent communication from the nursery regarding her progress and this, combined with her excitement and enjoyment, allows us to feel confident and secure that we have left her in excellent hands."
Marie-Claire C on Wednesday 14 December 2016.

  • How likely would you be to recommend Chestnuts Day Nursery? Extremely Likely
  • Rating: 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent Resources / Equipment / ICT: Excellent
Facilities / Outside Space: Excellent Staff: Excellent
Care: Excellent Food / Nutrition: Excellent
Safeguarding: Excellent Learning: Excellent
Activities: Excellent Management: Excellent
Value for Money: Excellent Cleanliness: Excellent


"Staff are very friendly and always make me and my children feel very welcome. When my little girl used to get upset upon arrival, they would take her from me and give her cuddles and lots of attention and she now loves going to nursery. They provide varied home cooked meals and healthy snacks. They also provide a good variety of daily activities. The handover sheet is great and lets you know what your little one's day has been like."
Margaret R on Wednesday 14 December 2016

  • How likely would you be to recommend Chestnuts Day Nursery? Extremely Likely
  • Rating: 3.8 out of 5

Overall Standard: Good Resources / Equipment / ICT: Good
Facilities / Outside Space: Satisfactory Staff: Good
Care: Good Food / Nutrition: Good
Safeguarding: Good Learning: Good
Activities: Good Management: Good
Value for Money: Satisfactory Cleanliness: Good


"Beeches Day Nursery is an outstanding place. My daughter attended a couple of years ago and now my son is attending 4 days a week. All the staff are very welcoming and my little boy enjoys himself. The daily report and mini parent meetings are very informative. You can easily see the key worker understands your child which is lovely to see. I would strongly recommend Beeches Day Nursery to my family and friends."
 on Tuesday 30 August 2016

  • How likely would you be to recommend Chestnuts Day Nursery? Extremely Likely
  • Rating: 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent Resources / Equipment / ICT: Excellent
Facilities / Outside Space: Excellent Staff: Excellent
Care: Excellent Food / Nutrition: Excellent
Safeguarding: Excellent Learning: Excellent
Activities: Excellent Management: Excellent
Value for Money: Excellent Cleanliness: Excellent


"Beeches is a lovely nursery where children are cared for to the highest standard. Having had 2 children attend Beeches over the last 5 years I have never had need to worry or complain about anything. The staff are always friendly and helpful to parents and clearly love the children they care for. My children have grown with Beeches both starting at just 10 months old. Beeches has helped them grow academically and socially, as well as giving them confidence to be individuals. The management team are also excellent and lead by example. I can't recommend Beeches highly enough, it simply provides the best child care."
 on Saturday 16 July 2016

  • How likely would you be to recommend Chestnuts Day Nursery? Extremely Likely
  • Rating: 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent Resources / Equipment / ICT: Excellent
Facilities / Outside Space: Excellent Staff: Excellent
Care: Excellent Food / Nutrition: Excellent
Safeguarding: Excellent Learning: Excellent
Activities: Excellent Management: Excellent
Value for Money: Excellent Cleanliness: Excellent


"Leaving your child in someone else's care for any amount of time is a big deal. 
Trusting other people to do the job of looking after my son while I go to work, is one of the hardest decisions I've ever had to make. 
The staff at Beeches made it so much easier. The women who look after my son are wonderful. I'm so pleased I don't have to feel guilty every time I go off to work. I know my son will be having a great time. Playing, doing crafts and eating yummy food. The staff are very flexible. I've had to change my sons nursery days a couple of times now and they always do their best to accommodate. All nurseries come with a hefty price tag these days but this one is worth every penny."

 on Wednesday 13 July 2016

  • How likely would you be to recommend Chestnuts Day Nursery? Likely
  • Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent Resources / Equipment / ICT: Good
Facilities / Outside Space: Excellent Staff: Excellent
Care: Excellent Food / Nutrition: Excellent
Safeguarding: Excellent Learning: Satisfactory
Activities: Excellent Management: Good
Value for Money: Excellent Cleanliness: Excellent


"My daughter has been at Beeches from 12 months of age and is now in the preschool room. She really enjoys her time at nursery and I feel happy knowing she is well taken care of. I would highly recommend Beeches to other parents."
 on Tuesday 12 July 2016

  • How likely would you be to recommend Chestnuts Day Nursery? Extremely Likely
  • Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent Resources / Equipment / ICT: Good
Facilities / Outside Space: Excellent Staff: Excellent
Care: Excellent Food / Nutrition: Excellent
Safeguarding: Excellent Learning: Good
Activities: Excellent Management: Excellent
Value for Money: Good Cleanliness: Excellent


"My son has thrived at Beeches in a safe, secure, happy and relaxed atmosphere.
The staff are brilliant, and are always willing to help out in any way they can. It has a really friendly, family feel to it."

 on Tuesday 12 July 2016

  • How likely would you be to recommend Chestnuts Day Nursery? Extremely Likely
  • Rating: 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent Resources / Equipment / ICT: Excellent
Facilities / Outside Space: Excellent Staff: Excellent
Care: Excellent Food / Nutrition: Excellent
Safeguarding: Excellent Learning: Excellent
Activities: Excellent Management: Excellent
Value for Money: Excellent Cleanliness: Excellent


"Beeches offers an extremely nurturing environment and close personal relationships with the children.

Our daughter is very happy there, she started at 6 months old and it was very reassuring to leave her with such competent, caring staff.

We would have no hesitation recommending Beeches and feel that Beeches has been a great choice for our family."
 on Tuesday 12 July 2016

  • How likely would you be to recommend Chestnuts Day Nursery? Extremely Likely
  • Rating: 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent Resources / Equipment / ICT: Excellent
Facilities / Outside Space: Excellent Staff: Excellent
Care: Excellent Food / Nutrition: Excellent
Safeguarding: Excellent Learning: Excellent
Activities: Excellent Management: Excellent
Value for Money: Excellent Cleanliness: Excellent


"My 3 year old has been attending Beeches Day Nursery since she was 9 months old and my 1 year old started recently. Both love coming to nursery. I cannot recommend highly enough. The staff are caring and focus on the individual needs of each child and the nursery feels small and homely. The activities they do are varied and entertaining and both are developing really well with the support and guidance of nursery staff."
on Friday 17 June 2016

  • How likely would you be to recommend Chestnuts Day Nursery? Extremely Likely
  • Rating: 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent Resources / Equipment / ICT: Excellent
Facilities / Outside Space: Excellent Staff: Excellent
Care: Excellent Food / Nutrition: Excellent
Safeguarding: Excellent Learning: Excellent
Activities: Excellent Management: Excellent
Value for Money: Excellent Cleanliness: Excellent


"I am very happy that we chose this nursery for our son. The staff are fantastic and have got to know him really well. The activities provided are great and he loves going to nursery! We are always kept well informed about what he's been up to and I would definitely recommend Beeches to anyone looking for a friendly, home from home environment."
 on Monday 13 June 2016

  • How likely would you be to recommend Chestnuts Day Nursery? Extremely Likely
  • Rating: 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent Resources / Equipment / ICT: Excellent
Facilities / Outside Space: Excellent Staff: Excellent
Care: Excellent Food / Nutrition: Excellent
Safeguarding: Excellent Learning: Excellent
Activities: Excellent Management: Excellent
Value for Money: Excellent Cleanliness: Excellent


"I am so pleased with the care my son gets at Beeches Day Nursery. The staff are kind, caring and approachable. He loves coming to nursery and takes part in lots of fun, educational activities. The management are helpful and always accommodating, the menu is lovely and has a great variety of food for the children. Overall I am very happy with my choice of nursery and would highly recommend it!"
 on Monday 16 May 2016

  • How likely would you be to recommend Chestnuts Day Nursery? Extremely Likely
  • Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Overall Standard: Good Resources / Equipment / ICT: Good
Facilities / Outside Space: Good Staff: Excellent
Care: Excellent Food / Nutrition: Good
Safeguarding: Excellent Learning: Good
Activities: Good Management: Excellent
Value for Money: Good Cleanliness: Excellent


"I selected Beeches Day Nursery for my first child in 2010 based purely on feel as having visited three or four this one 'felt right' 5 years on I still feel exactly the same! Both my son and daughter have attended the nursery and I have nothing but praise for the staff and management. From the moment I drop off in the morning I know that they are in safe hands and that I don't need to worry or provide instruction as I have total confidence in the capabilities of those caring for them. Beeches fully deserves its Ofsted rating of Outstanding."
 on Thursday 14 April 2016

  • How likely would you be to recommend Chestnuts Day Nursery? Extremely Likely
  • Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent Resources / Equipment / ICT: Good
Facilities / Outside Space: Good Staff: Excellent
Care: Excellent Food / Nutrition: Good
Safeguarding: Excellent Learning: Excellent
Activities: Excellent Management: Excellent
Value for Money: Good Cleanliness: Excellent